image

I need a doctor

Lemme talk before I walk
It hurts so bad, I had it
I got myself addicted your lifestyle
Everyone asking me what happened to those ex’s?
I don’t have one, I don’t keep my pasts
Pen and tears got me starring up everyday
Well you always push me away
I can never find myself a better shadow
Always wish you find my picture within like I’d
I don’t think you understand, not at all
To me you mean the world
To the world you’re nothing that matters
All I wish now is that you get this matter straight
Yes, is true. You lost yourself and let me
Let me save the moment for us
I mean go back to drawing board
Our dreams of being better parents than our own
Our kids ain’t suppose to witness all this mess
Redirect your energy from work to what matters
If I’m never the one then I’m ready to be the last one
I mean me, my dreams, I’m never complete
Cause no one ever believe in me than you
I witnessed love and cherished pain like rain
But can you hear me? I wonder if you can
I’m all to myself and I don’t know me
Fvck it, it hurts bad
I’m about to lose my mind
You’ve been gone for so long
I’m running out of time
I need a doctor
Call me a doctor
I need a doctor
To bring me back to life

image

Dear dad within heavens
Always found inspiration within your works
To me you were more than a hero
I couldn’t care where I be, no one is better
I dreamed to be like but more better now
I’m on knees towards heavens everyday
All I’m hoping for is a change and greatness
I swear I’ve never wished for less
These visions are more than fun
But then your legacy is heavy
I’m on 9 to 5 just survive and be greater
I’ve gain couple of skills, always wish for more
More days with you, I could have gained more
I wanna have a family and take care of mom
But then you served your time
God always takes the good
And the rest we are the lost mess
I’ll serve as you required
But I need more time rather than this
I’m about to lose my mind
You’ve been gone for so long
I’m running out of time
I need a doctor
Call me a doctor
I need a doctor
To bring me back to life

If you like this please share and follow, read more.
Check out The Day One Widow and free offer.

