image

Forgive me

Forgive me for tearing apart
I ain’t a saint,If I’m one
I’ve probably lost wings
I’ve probably became a fallen star
Today still feels like yesterday
Tomorrow is not even another day

You’ve always been there for me
Through out the dark and the light
I’ve never had anyone like you
I’ve never had this love before
Too good to be real but then
You need my time and patience
I’m only just a guy and nothing more
Can’t afford to share what’s mine
I’d rather share myself,forgive me
My insecurity drives me insane
I swear all that sounds so crazy
Or am I losing my mind, I’m crazy
Relationships that don’t last but life still last
I’m so empty to be this real, so sad be fighting
I guess this is too real to be over looked
Dear stranger in depth of tears

Dear an Angel of broken wings
So real, you didn’t hear it, you seen it
My sins, my mistakes, too much for an Angel
So hard to realize, you ain’t got it
Yet you always believed you worth it
You always played it all with a smile
I guess the strongest are the most humble
I guess I made more living than loving
I guess nothing could ever sound real
No matter how loud I shout it
No matter how hard I mean it
Words will never be enough
Words will never mean their meaning
So sad that it tears me down for years
So sad that it rubs down your make up
I love you and I apologize, I fucked up!
I guess I’ve always been bad
Too real, so good to be true

Forgive me for tearing apart
I ain’t a saint,If I’m one
I’ve probably lost wings
I’ve probably became a fallen star
Today still feels like yesterday
Tomorrow is not even another day

